Have been a customer for about 30 years. Excellent service, honest work.

5 Geiling Auto Service 8/15/2017

Geiling Auto Service was able to squeeze me into a busy Friday and complete my brake job before the end of the day so that I would have my car back for the weekend. I appreciate the effort made to get me back on the road. Thank you very much.

Thanks Michele!! Geiling Auto Service
5 Geiling Auto Service 8/14/2017

honest, trust worthy and hardworking . They do a sincere job and will give you genuine quotes. They are also very prompt, finishing their work in the time slated. It's just the kind of service we need for hardworking middle class people , especially in these difficult times.

5 Geiling Auto Service 8/12/2017

Excellent service!

5 Geiling Auto Service 8/11/2017

Very happy with geiling service. Great work

5 Geiling Auto Service 8/10/2017

This was the second time I used Geiling for service. My car was serviced and repaired as promised. Thank you!

5 Geiling Auto Service 8/4/2017

Buying a new car is so nerve-racking. It's great to have a mechanic you trust to help with the initial inspection.

5 Geiling Auto Service 8/3/2017

Great, affordable service!! Love ❤️to bring my 🚗 to there!

5 Geiling Auto Service 7/28/2017

A/C Fan was Out these guys fixed it on the same day they diagnosed the exact nature of the problem.

Thanks Miles! Geiling Auto Service
5 Geiling Auto Service 7/24/2017

First time customer, chose them based on other customer reviews. I knew I had an issue with brake rotors and they confirmed it. Set an appointment, completed work and finished when promised. They called before doing the repair to advise me of what was needed and price. They recommended some additional brake "tune up" work. Explained the advantages of doing it now but did not pressure me into accepting service I did not want. I agreed to have it done the way they recommended. I believe their work was of high quality and the cost was very reasonable. They will be my "go to" mechanics here on in.

Thanks for the review and allowing us to service your car! Geiling Auto Service
5 Geiling Auto Service 7/24/2017