This the second time I have needed to bring my car into their shop. The staff is very knowledgeable and straightforward. They obviously have a reputation for being a reliable automotive repair shop.

4.5 Geiling Auto Service 5/14/2018

My wife & I just started using these guy's. Timely, honest, knowledgeable & friendly service with reasonable prices.

Thanks for taking the time to write such a nice review. Geiling Auto Service
5 Geiling Auto Service 5/10/2018

Quality service at a fair price. Geiling is the only auto service I'll use. When you find an honest auto repair business that correctly diagnoses the problem, why go anywhere else?

5 Geiling Auto Service 5/7/2018

Friendly, worked me in without appointment, thorough, explained everything and options available and costs. Did inspection of vehicle at no cost even though I was just getting tires. Honest and didn't recommend anything that wasn't needed.

5 Geiling Auto Service 5/7/2018

Great customer service!

Thanks for taking the time for posting a review Geiling Auto Service
5 Geiling Auto Service 5/3/2018

Fantastic work. Came in under price quoted.

Thanks for taking the time to write a review! Geiling Auto Service
5 Geiling Auto Service 4/21/2018

Quick courteous work expertly done.

Thanks! It’s our pleasure to serve you Geiling Auto Service
5 Geiling Auto Service 4/21/2018

Awesome, fair service. Would recommend to a family member or friend.

5 Geiling Auto Service 4/20/2018

Reliable and honest.

Thank You!! Geiling Auto Service
5 Geiling Auto Service 4/18/2018

Fast and friendly service!

Thanks!!! Geiling Auto Service
5 Geiling Auto Service 4/11/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Geiling Auto Service (504) 835-5220 For Assistance.