It is always difficult to find an auto repair place that you can trust. Since day one, these guys have been incredibly trustworthy and always willing to go the extra mile for our vehicles.They are extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. We would not even think about bringing our cars anywhere else!

Thanks for the kind words Geiling Auto Service
5 Geiling Auto Service 8/19/2018

Really great job and a great price! Haven't felt my air conditioner perform this good in a LONG LONG TIME!!! SUPER DUPER!! BR Joe Doggette

Thanks Joe! Geiling Auto Service
5 Geiling Auto Service 8/6/2018

Excellent work.

Thank you for taking the time to give us the review, Steve Geiling Auto Service
5 Geiling Auto Service 7/23/2018

Been going to Geilings for years and wouldn't go anywhere else. Always satisfied and never try to sell you something you dont need. Steve and his staff are best ever

4.5 Geiling Auto Service 7/20/2018

Great service. Honest and trustworthy!

Thanks for taking the time to give us a review! Geiling Auto Service
5 Geiling Auto Service 7/2/2018

I have been dealing with Geiling Service for appox. 30 years. Have no complaints. Service is great, on time.

Thanks Buddy!! Geiling Auto Service
5 Geiling Auto Service 7/2/2018

Great service and on time

4.5 Geiling Auto Service 7/2/2018

Always excellent, professional service.

Thanks Clint!! Geiling Auto Service
5 Geiling Auto Service 7/1/2018

Efficient professional service. Always the best!

Thanks for taking the time to review us!!! Geiling Auto Service
5 Geiling Auto Service 6/23/2018

For probably over 30 years have had great service. Before we buy a new car, we have always checked with Steve's father and now Steve, to make sure they can service our cars. And also check with the dealership to make sure that we are not obligated to use their service, unless covered by warranty. And better yet, when in doubt if something might still be under warranty Steve will investigate and if it is will call to tell us to go to the dealership.

Thanks for the kind words. It has always been a pleasure serving you’re family Geiling Auto Service
5 Geiling Auto Service 6/22/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Geiling Auto Service (504) 835-5220 For Assistance.