Gelling quickly analyzed problem and found additional problems in early stage. Said should take care of problems in the next month or two. Very professional and does. The job right the first time. Great repair shop long on customer service and very short on complaints. My hates repair shops especially when she has to deal one on one without me available. Even she gives them rave reviews. 5 star rating. Highly recommend to everyone especially the ladies- no hassle!

5 Geiling Auto Service 6/3/2011

Very accommodating people with friendly, fast service!!!!!

4 Geiling Auto Service 6/1/2011

Great service! Always done in a timely manner.

5 Geiling Auto Service 5/18/2011

Geiling Auto Service is the best service for your car for anything.

5 Geiling Auto Service 5/17/2011

I needed a new ball joint for my driver's side front axel and work on my air conditioner, but I couldn't afford both. Geiling told me they would fix the ball joint and look at my A.C. When I got my car back the next day, both the ball joint and my A.C. were in perfect working order. I don't know what I would have done without Geiling!

5 Geiling Auto Service 5/9/2011

Excellent sevice have always found geiling to be helpful honest and reliable happy to have found a repair service that l could trust and highly recommend

5 Geiling Auto Service 5/6/2011

There is so much to say about Geiling. My first visit to Geiline was due to my accidentally putting water in the oil resevoir. Luckily I was at the gas station right next to Geiling's shop. My son-in-law pushed my car to the shop. Geiling removed the water and fixed the radiator so quickly that when the #6 coil went out, I didn't hesitate to go back to Geiling. This was my second visit and I will forever go to Geiling. Also, Steve is a hoot to talk to. GREAT SERVICE!!!!

5 Geiling Auto Service 5/2/2011

As usual, the men did a great job, at a fair price and had my vehicle back to me in short time. This is why I continue to use Geiling.

4 Geiling Auto Service 4/26/2011

On the hottest day, naturally! I pulled into Geiling's, Steve checked it out, fixed it, and I drove away COOL again! Easy as that. It's a pleasure dealing with people like this! This was my second visit to Geiling's, and I'm already considering them a "keeper"! Thanks, Steve! And call me "Gene"...I rarely answer to "Eugene"

5 Geiling Auto Service 4/20/2011

Every Thing Good For Me On April 18,2011 Mr. Steve Call Me Told What Had To Be Done I Say OK Go With All I Got It Back The Same Day That Was Good Thanks Rudy Reboul

5 Geiling Auto Service 4/19/2011
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Geiling Auto Service (504) 835-5220 For Assistance.