Consistently excellent service

5 Geiling Auto Service 1/6/2018

Prompt response to my battery need.....car checked before returning to me and operating well.....very satisfied.

5 Geiling Auto Service 1/6/2018

Brought my car in as it had been 6 months...They checked everything and did whatever they had to. I always feel safe when I stop by to ask them to check something and they always run out and do it. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else. The staff is great and apparently the mechanics are too. Give them 5 stars. When I picked up my car my glove compartment fell open and wouldn't close right. I brought it back next day and asked them to look at it. Steve came out right away and looked at it and apparently found something loose as he fixed it immediately. This is the service you get at Geilings.

4.5 Geiling Auto Service 1/6/2018

Great service as always from Steve and his staff. They are accommodating and work around your schedule. Never disappointed in all the years Geiling has serviced my cars.

5 Geiling Auto Service 1/1/2018

These guys are the best. Always honest, reliable, and great at recognizing what's wrong and fixing it right away at a reasonable cost.

5 Geiling Auto Service 12/26/2017

I have been a customer of Geiling Service for appox. thirty years. In all those years I have not one complaint against Geiling. Service is great, friendly and prompt. Steve will advise you of future service to keep your vehicle in top shape.

5 Geiling Auto Service 12/26/2017

Friendly and fast! Dropped my car off to get an estimate at 9 am. By 10 I had my estimate for CV Joint replacement. The car was ready by 2:30. They also gave me a heads up about some other things that need to be repaired and after the Holidays I will be back to take care of the rest!

Thanks for the kind words! Geiling Auto Service
5 Geiling Auto Service 12/18/2017

The customer service was 1st Class!! The water pump on my Dodge truck failed as I was going to a job. I was close enough to Geiling's Auto shop, that I was able to get there before my engine heated up too much. This happened on a Friday afternoon, so I figured I would not get my truck back until Monday. I was surprised when I received a call, an hour before they closed, telling me my truck was ready. I have never gone to a repair shop, on a Friday afternoon, and gotten my vehicle back before closing. These guys made the extra effort to get it out before closing. I definitely will be a returning customer.

5 Geiling Auto Service 12/18/2017

Our suv was serviced on time and in a professional manner. Other services were recommended to maintain our suv in proper operating order.. We're not pressured to make the recommendations at this time, only as a suggestion . Highly recommend Geiling Automotive.

5 Geiling Auto Service 12/17/2017

Always friendly and prompt !

5 Geiling Auto Service 12/3/2017
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Geiling Auto Service (504) 835-5220 For Assistance.