Very good. Will return in 6 months.

4 Geiling Auto Service 6/15/2011

I brought my car to Geiling because I was tired of the dealership...they always seemed to be a day behind on work and it took forever to fix my car when they finally got around to start on it. Geiling was just the opposite! I dropped off my car at 9 a.m. and within an hour they were on the phone to tell me that the parts were being delivered after lunch and they'd have my car ready around 3 p.m. Sure enough, car ready, everything fixed. Geiling is my new go-to mechanic! Dealership who?

5 Geiling Auto Service 6/14/2011

I appreciate the fact that Geiling doesn't perform any repairs that aren't necessary. They watch my budget as much as I do. Thanks for the help and the honesty.

5 Geiling Auto Service 6/14/2011

As usual, great service. I will definitely return

5 Geiling Auto Service 6/10/2011

As always, usual oil change, etc. done and everything checked. Mechanic called and said I could use something done I would soon be needed. I was thankful that he suggested this and had it done. Besides doing great work, trustworthy and always fast, the mechanics couldn't be nicer and always explain everything.

5 Geiling Auto Service 6/9/2011

Service at Geiling's is outstanding. I have used them exclusively for six years. They are honest and forthwright about every repair and all work is completed when promised. I have recommended them to many friends and at least six have become regular clients. I rarely rate anyone 5 stars these days when few people still beleive in consistant, excellent sevice. Geiling's does!

5 Geiling Auto Service 6/4/2011

Gelling quickly analyzed problem and found additional problems in early stage. Said should take care of problems in the next month or two. Very professional and does. The job right the first time. Great repair shop long on customer service and very short on complaints. My hates repair shops especially when she has to deal one on one without me available. Even she gives them rave reviews. 5 star rating. Highly recommend to everyone especially the ladies- no hassle!

5 Geiling Auto Service 6/3/2011

Very accommodating people with friendly, fast service!!!!!

4 Geiling Auto Service 6/1/2011

Great service! Always done in a timely manner.

5 Geiling Auto Service 5/18/2011

Geiling Auto Service is the best service for your car for anything.

5 Geiling Auto Service 5/17/2011
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Geiling Auto Service (504) 835-5220 For Assistance.